Swagbucks Twitter Party

swagbucks twitter party #SB5Bday

 

You are invited to join BEECH Retreat for a Twitter party celebrating Swagbucks‘ birthday.

Happy Birthday, Swagbucks. Five years looks great on you!

Twitter Party Details

Sunday, February 24, 2013

7 PM Pacific / 8 PM Mountain / 9 PM Central / 10 PM Eastern

Use the special Swagbucks birthday hashtag #SB5Bday during the event to follow our hour-long celebration.

Be sure to follow @swagbucks and @BEECHRetreat so you don’t miss any of the action.

Twitter Party Prizes

The birthday site is giving us gifts in the form of Amazon gift certificates for$25, $50, and $100.

Who can’t use that? So don’t miss it!

You don’t have to be a Swaggernaut to join the fun, but we hope you will sign up and start earning prizes from Swagbucks.

 

Subscribe to BEECH Retreat by Email

Comments

  1. Yvonne Woodstock/@EARTHANGEL2B says:

    Sounds fun! I just signed up as a new Swaggernaut today and am following you on FB and Twitter. I’m following @Beechretreat on twitter too. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

  2. swagcdj says:

    Can’t wait! It will be 11 pm my time , but i’m up for a party!! Yayyy now following and see you tonight!!

  3. jenny cawrse says:

    I’m following @Beechretreat on twitter too. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! from @jencawrse

  4. Barbara F says:

    Happy Birthday! And thank you for being the only one to make it at a great time for all of us out here on P.S.T. to both celebrate you and enjoy the Oscars at the same time.

  5. kari says:

    I’m following and will be there :)

  6. Eryn says:

    I had so much fun at the party. Thank you! 

Speak Your Mind

*